I Feel Awful Today In Spite Of Being Only Two Days Away From My Session Because Of The Incompetent Nurses And I Am Worried And Angry 😟💔😢steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190207-164038_2.jpg

I Will Not Be Surprised If I Will Die Tomorrow

I feel that my blood volume is just taking a toll to my heart, I could feel it in my blood pressure as my arteries and veins are just trying to explode. My nurses are to blame for this because this wasn't my normal state before because at least I do not feel this way before all because of the changes about my dialysis treatment that they ruined for me.

Now I am planning to transfer myself to a better dialysis center, the one which at least I hope will make me feel better than this current one which I am really disappointed now because of the nurse's incompetence. I am saying that because I am not like this with terrible nausea that is caused by a very low quality blood cleaning process.

fish-644813_640 (2).jpg

I Am Like Fish Out Of Water Again But With Nausea Because Of My Mediocre Treatment

The blood pump which is actually slow had been made to be slower from 250mL per minute to 200mL which is a terrible thing to be happening now and added to that the adjustment of another kilo of water weight to my body. I could not take it anymore so now my body is just screaming and crying with a mute voice and it is reflected on how I feel with my body.

I could not sleep now because of this fluid overload that I am experiencing. Add to the pain was my parents doesn't know and so dumb enough to know what is happening maybe due to their old age already which is another problem for me. I am telling them to inquire about dialysis center in the city near here from our town only to tell me that it is expensive to go there or they already have inquired.

lion-3670294_640.png

I Wanted To Run Away From My Current Dialysis Center Now Because Of The Danger In My Life

It makes me furious and so angry but with fear and worry because of what I feel with my body which I wanted to get a solution but people around me is just being a big barrier on my way. Right now I am experiencing a nausea and breathlessness that is why I am still awake and I doubt that I can sleep but I will still try.

I also tried to perspire using my sauna suit in the hope that sweating would make me feel good but due to the cold air outside I wasn't able to so I took it off again and maybe will try tomorrow but at daytime. My goal was to let out at least a kilo of extra fluid from my body per day but I am not sure if I could do that..

black-white-3581502_640 (2).jpg

Sweating Is My Temporary Solution About My Breathlessness Issue that Is Compounded by My Nurses


____

Img Src 1 Img Src 2 Img Src 3 Img Src 4 ImgSrc 5

Sort:  

Sending so much love & healing energy to you. I am sorry you are going through this struggle. Please know many people here are rooting for you & sending love with positive vibes. I am here if you ever need anything. 💕🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @pixiepost I do appreciate with all my heart your kind thoughts and prayers. God bless you.

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

I hope you get better my friend, I know you can make it buddy. If you ever wanna chat don't hesitate to shoot me a PM or maybe an email: [email protected]

No need to go through this alone

As soon as steem goes up in price (hopefully soon), sell some and get yourself some higher level of care. I think this is your plan anyhow! Hope your feeling better buddy!

Yes @daveks I just want some positive changes and I think I might had found it already.
God bless you.

I hope you are feeling a lot better today,

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55