I Am Just Worried PeriodsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

P_20191214_085536_BF_p.jpg

Top View

I kept on wondering why would my BP crash considering that I did took a large amount of Caffeine already? Now should I level-up the dosage or just keep it like that? I have no more options now and just have the power of prayer to save me from getting a bad dialysis session.

If this just continues then I will never get a good session in the future which would lead to an elevation of creatinine which will definitely make me sicker and nauseatic which would make my nurses mellow-down my dialysis which will further make me sicker.

I am just getting a good session now because of my intervention with all that waiver thing that I do everytime I would go for my dialysis and even with such waiver I am not the one has the last laugh anyway like what happened today as I should be drawn out with 3.8 Kg of fluids from my system but the nurse just made it 3.6 but I left the dialysis center .3 heavier.

But because my BP went down considerably again the more reason that they will not follow what I have written in my waiver. But the real issue is my falling BP considering that I have taken a BP-raising drug that is none other than Caffeine and energy drinks.

P_20191214_085437_p.jpg

They Raise The Legs When BP Starts To Fall Down

I am more than scared than worried because I might graduate soon and you will never take that from me because with this worsening pain that I have plus weakness that is extraordinary my days will not only get numbered but will also fast-forwarded too.

It is just bad because I still have a lot of plans to do for my family and of course for myself despite of having this condition I still have a lot of ambition. We only have once shot in life and a shorter one too so I just want to use my remaining life as colorful, productive, and happy as I could yet the latter really has no clear possibility of ever happening anytime soon unless God would give me another miracle.

Now I just received the news that one of my neighbor patients just passed-away, we are usually side-by-side during my schedule but she didn't arrive only to greet me with a news that she is no more already. Sometimes the nurses would attend the wake of deceased patients depending if they like the patient or not. That is the thing I noticed about my nurses, they truly have favoritism among their patients especially those that gave them favors in the past.

Anyway I know that my time would come soon, what I am praying to God is to never let me know that I am dying or make it swiftly done if possible, maybe to die in my sleep is what I prefer because I just don't want to be aware and suffer a lingering death first because they is my number one worry since the beginning.

Sort:  

Love u 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Don't worry about anything. Just feel good, I am praying for you and god power is within you stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't try to feel good if my body is doing otherwise. Thank you Sir.

What is the name of the disease that you are suffering?

Posted using Partiko Android

I am a dialysis patient for 18 years now and develop Leontiasis and joint pains and other deformities in my face, mouth, and backbone which is caused by Hyperparathyroidism.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59017.22
ETH 2607.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45