I Am Having A Hypothermia Right NowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207164038_2.jpg

Shivering Like Hell While Writing About It

I woke up today with my guts churning as I have a diarrhea, it was terrible so I have to call my parents to help me to go to the toilet. The problem is that it is early in the morning and it is very cold too and I have a habit of taking a bath after using the toilet.

So after relieving my achy guts I just proceeded to clean my body while contending my achy and stiff joints in the process. I am not used to using the toilet not under the influence of pain reliever so it took time for me to finish up which means that I could not speed-up my bath/shower in this cold morning which resulted to me shivering all throughout the process.

It just sucks when you needed to use the toilet and it is cold in the morning so this thing eventually would happen even though I can tolerate the cold but with this low fat body of mine I could not really ward myself off with the cold water from the tap.

Now I am just contemplating in buying a water heater for the bathroom because my parents and I just needed some heated water in these times that the weather is too cool for comfort especially if we needed to use the shower.

I am just susceptible to the cold, my limbs gets cold because I am just skin and bones. It is not good for me to use some cold water while the weather is also cold. I would like some cold bath but in hot weather situation but if the air around is cooler already then it would make it hard for me to cope and tolerate it.

As of this writing my hypothermia is already improving because I am under my blanket already. I am glad it is almost over.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

Congratulations!
FREE UPVOTE(At least 25% Upvote) 010 is coming.
The better the post, the more UPVOTE from @cnfund.
More FREE UPVOTE please wait for activity 011.
【Vote Weight(010):19709SP】
感谢参与《风暴来袭——点赞活动第10期(至少25%威力的点赞)》,你的文章已经获得来自@cnfund的点赞!
感谢对@cnfund 及本活动的支持!
欢迎继续参与第11期活动!

Maybe someone could warm some water on the fire. Hope you feel better.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42