Dialysis Day Again And I Am Glad That I Had Slept A BitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20190207-164038_2.jpg

Tis' A Day Of Minor Relief

I had took a stronger NSAID pain reliever this morning just to allow me to use the bathroom with a little bit of ease. But I had taken half a dose because I do not want to burn my stomach and bleed for that matter. NSAIDs are known to cause ulcer of the stomach lining or the intestines which already had caused the lives and some people that I knew.

I was also able to eat because I have to eat while taking NSAIDs otherwise as I have said it will burn my stomach. The NSAID has a bit of sleepy effect that is why maybe I was able to sleep and due to the fact that I was not able to sleep a couple of days already and it is good that I just rested before my dialysis session today and it will just help me in condition to take the treatment.

Again I will just try to ask/request my nurses to try to revert back my dry weight so that I will get some better well-being before my next dialysis. I will also have to ask them to make the blood pump much faster from 200mL to 250mL per minute which really is not thta fast compared to western standards. That is why I am really not satisfied with the way they treat us with our dialysis here in my country.

But I believe that my dialysis nurses would not hear my pleadings, in fact they are saying yes to my requests only to reveal the result after my dialysis session. So I am planning to get away from theat dialysis center soon because the quality of the clean for my blood as well had been degraded by these incompetent nurses who could not factor in the welfare of their patients already and now I am seeing myself as the victim of that kind of incompetency.

This should not be the case and I should not be writing like this but I am in a situation where I just fear for my life simply because I know what is happening. I still have a plan to keep but these kinds of people are a barrier to my plans including my parents whoo are just always sticking to old things and just are always comfortable with the old ways even if it means my inconvenience and maybe life.

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @cryptopie! You have received 0.2 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @cryptopie :) | For investors.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36