You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is How I Respond More Important than What Happens to Me?

in #life7 years ago

I must say you write lengthy articles but it;s worth every second. I have read it complete to know exactly what you wanted to say. Especially your 3 bedoom 2 bathroom house. That was more than awesome but yeah, awesome-ness also bring hard work -ness. You have survived much extreme work conditions. It;s very important to live life while you're doing everything you can to earn. You're earning far better than many of us but yeah, it does come with more responsibilites. Hats off to your work sir @jerrybanfield. I have a lot to learn from you.
I am also doing hard work on steemit, though not getting much exposure, as I had to start from the scratch. But I think that's even better. I'll continue my hardwork with you as my inspiration.

Sort:  

...and both of you being mine (inspiration)
I adore you guys, the time & effort you put in while writing...amazing !!!
@jerrybanfield
@cryptonet
Cheers!!!

You're so welcome my friend @amitsharma. I am glad to provide you some value.

@cryptonet love your comment here thank you for continuing to serve with us here on Steemit!

The pleasure is all mine sir @jerrybanfield

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57393.77
ETH 2439.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33