You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺My biggest insecurity: My blind eye.. Part 2

in #life7 years ago

Well, my friend as I have said yesterday, you have suffered a lot may be a lot more people I have ever seen in my life suffering from many problems. But after all this, you have come out of that situation greatly. You're a fighter my friend, you have defeated the envy, you have defeated the miseries and now it's your time to rise. I am highly inspired by your struggle my friend. I just wish you all the health and all the luck in near future :) Love you brother @enazwahsdarb

Sort:  

Thank you for those brilliant words brother! Really awesome of you.

Now is the time. We all just need to put our worries aside! There has never been a better time to just do things, than right now! let's do this.

Talk soon my friend.

Thanks for being an awesome part of my success team bro! Here's a little comment-boost :) Talk soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51