You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Procrastination: An Evil Within You

in #life7 years ago

Well, that's a good strategy to divide your work into small chunks. I'll note it in my journal as well. And yeah, making decisions are a lot harder but you have to make those anyway.

Although, I am glad that you could relate with my thoughts. Thanks mate . @connyholm

Sort:  

Interesting topic I must say. Decision making is very easy when the results or consequences of the decision is clear beforehand, and we desire a well defined outcome. When the possible results are unclear even after analyzing facts deeper the agony begins. In such situations I can challenge myself to choose the option which could afterwards give the best anecdotes or learning experience. If we can't predict the outcome the choice does not matter.

Agreed mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55