You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wake up. You're already rich.

in #life6 years ago

Wasting time is a tough tough habit to break. Especially if you have social media accounts. I would recommend deleting all of your social media apps, but not deleting your accounts. Rather than wasting time by checking your SM every hour. Take a half hour every night to go through all of your accounts and network with people you care about. After all, it is important to keep in touch with people and continue to grow your relationships.

Sort:  

Yep, I share this view entirely. I don't have any SM apps on my phone besides "messenger". Usually check my facebook, linkedin and stuff once per day just to make sure I don't live under a rock and loose contact with certain relationships. Agreed brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65