You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Standing in Truth: Despite the SWAT Raid on our Sustainable Community, We Remain Committed to Being the Change We Wish To See In This World

in #life8 years ago

It's terrible that you had to go through an experience like this, and sad that the authorities are so mistrustful and fearful of people who chose to live differently from others. Stories like this make me ashamed to be a citizen of my own country. But I'm glad that you stood your ground and didn't let yourselves be intimidated! You've got my support and I'm sure the support of many many others on Steemit who admire all the good things your community stands for. Stay strong & live free, and thanks for spreading awareness!

Sort:  

Thank you! It has served to make us stronger, and it actually helped spread our message all across the world. Blessings come in unexpected places!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18