You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Break Up Post #1

in #life4 years ago

Hi @blk.rose I can relate to your relationship story. I feel sorry about the relationship that not went well for you. Hope you will get stronger than ever from this love lesson. I think we all have this kind of relationship in our life. Good that you noticed early before its too late. I stumbled upon @tawnielucas sharing about her insight on this kind of love where she stated;

Sometimes we end up falling in love with the idea of someone, or in love with love, or in love with being in a relationship, rather than in love with the actual person you are with.

https://steemit.com/music/@tawnielucas/original-song-the-idea-video-lyrics

Hope you are well and keep moving forward stronger!
@rashia might have something to share about her own experience about what is love in her blog someday, follow her and you might find something interesting.

Sort:  

Thank you, I can truly say that I am actually grateful for having gone through such a relationship and learned this lesson at my young age. I also think I'm doing pretty while for the time frame so I'm pretty happy. I really appreciate the feedback (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52