You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The art and joy of creating something out of nothing.

in #life8 years ago

The feeling you get when you have spent days trying to create a new system that works for something specific spawned from an idea is incredible. I remember creating the first posable avatar with triggers in a virtual world and I literally jumped out of my seat and danced around the room shouting "YES YES YES"
If you are in create mode mentally it is amazing what your brain can produce. It can jump from one idea to another faster than you can completely think out the previous idea,lol. I have this problem all the time and try to slow myself down and focus on one.

Sort:  

I literally jumped out of my seat and danced around the room shouting "YES YES YES"
Exactly, the joy is indescribable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65