You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A How To [Magick 101]: Casting a Circle/Create a Sacred Space

in #life8 years ago

Very interesting. I like to have a broad spectrum with anything light and dark (or what the majority interpret them as)..having had a few sets of parents, yeah sounds weird but true, there has been a few different beliefs and practises, so it has made some interesting times.. look forward to more stuff!!

Sort:  

I am doing my best through my studies to create a very complete system, slowly creating an entirely unique school of thought, and the only way that I have found that to be successful thus far has been through taking the time to go through as many different schools of thought as possible. I have many years ahead of me still, but balance in everything is absolutely necessary. It sounds as though you've garnered much from your experience with multiple sets of parents. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49