You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Never Give Up

in #life6 years ago

Hey @fijolebean123, Welcome to Steemit, This is a great platform. If you find anything about this platform difficult to understand please contact me and I will gladly help you. I am here to help. I wrote a piece on how Steemit operates a couple of months back which explains how it all works, it is in my blog. If you like please give me a follow. I write about tech/blockchain regularly, I also plan to do more on photography which is one of my passions. I will keep an eye out for and support your posts going forward!.

Sort:  

@Cryptoguru1 Thank you, it's appreciated. I will definitely need to check your piece out on steemit operations and how it all works. I'm just getting use to the platform but I will also be looking to grow alongside the community and hopefully add to it's value. I'll keep an eye out and support your post as well!! Thanks again.

Please do, you will find I respond to every comment and will try at least find an answer to a question if I dont know it myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76