You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Superhuman Eyesight With These Bionic Lenses - 3 Times Better Than 20/20 Vision! 👁

in #life7 years ago

OH MY GOD!!! I wish I could give you a thousand upvotes for this. I have had to wear glasses since I was 8, and I hate them. Lasic surgery is not suitable for my prescription, and my eyes are getting worse.

If this is safe; then I'm getting it, I don't care about the cost; I just want perfect vision!

Thanks for posting, I will keep an eye (arf arf!) on developments!

Cg

Sort:  

This technology would be the one for you - I hope it will get released soon and the procedure will be safe so that you can benefit from it!

I hope so too; I will of course wait and let others be guinea pigs!

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60