You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PTSD HELP!???

in #life7 years ago

Thanks for sharing! and well done on facing your demons I know how hard it can get and that some days everything just weighs on you but keep pushing yourself and you will get through! Glad you are here and sharing your journey I recently lost a friend to depression I only wish I saw the signs earlier. I too suffer depression as a grieving mum and have found that writing and speaking about it helps a lot I have also tried some natural alternative remedies that have helped to boost my health as you know feeling down can take its toll on your body. Hemp helped me and many others worth a look into "Prime my body" products.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading. I'm glad you've got some help. Depression can be very difficult. I have read a few studies recently that talk about how writing about it does help. I can attest that it's true. It's not 100% better or even 50% better at this point but the little it does help has been just what I needed. :) Wishing you well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60277.41
ETH 3351.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42