Thailand is a good holiday

in #life6 years ago

Hello. Time flies quickly, so it was not when to write.
Therefore, I'll give everyone my photo account.

I really liked these strong and huge animals
03.jpg

The first time I'm so close to the giraffes
01.jpg

And with elephants
02.jpg

My new local friends
04.jpg

This plane will take me home.
05.jpg

Thank you for stopping by to see me)

Sort:  

@cryptofareast Вижу здорово отдохнул!

@koldrr27 Да, очень хорошо)

@cryptofareast Желаю дальнейших успехов!

You got a 11.11% upvote from @flymehigh courtesy of @koldrr27!

You got a 13.37% upvote from @slimwhale courtesy of @koldrr27!

Did you know you can make a passive income by simply delegating steem power?
@slimwhale offers the best return on your investment, sharing 100% of the bidding pool rewards, daily, proportional to your investment.
Let's grow together, start earning now by clicking the following links: 10SP, | 50SP | 500SP, | any amount |
For more information, see here or join me on Discord

rusteemteam!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54