Slow going!

in #life6 years ago

spinning-1171843_960_720.jpg

Hi everyone Suzzy here - well it seems I’ve lost another whopping half pound! I mean at least the numbers on the scale are going in the right direction but wow this is slow going! It’s a lot of work for .5 lbs per week! Although I did have some mis steps last weekend so maybe if I had been perfect I would have lost the ideal two pounds (in two weeks)! Either way I’m really hoping for more next weekend but I would imagine that would mean staying on point and under my calorie intake all week long and not going over to even one day. So that’s what I’m going to try for this week.

If I want to make my goal in 6 weeks I’m going to have to step it up!

Today I had some trouble getting motivated to work out. I always find myself sitting in the parking lot making bargains with myself over time and when I’m going to open the car door up and walk through those doors. So today I found my favorite workout song online and played it loud on my phone and it actually made me open that door! I biked for one hour and lifted lower body. And here’s the best part today I actually had more energy to things when I got home!

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Great keep going if you need more help you can take a sneak in discord channel. you are very welcome it was a pleasure to read.

I’ll check it out thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62