You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 210: Sticking to my plan: Buying crypto with Fiat in the downtrend.

in #life7 years ago

I Was telling my son about this yesterday
I remembered your post on this topic and thought it was great knowledge to pass on
We get overexited on crypto sometimes,
and tend to forget fiat even exists,
I remember you said something like,
It is great my crypto wallet is growing,
but my fiat is at a standstill,
and I will need that to buy in future dips..
Looks like you were spot on, once again 🤗

Sort:  

Being overextended in anything is usually bad. I believe in diversification. In hindsight I should have sold even more. But hindsight is always easy.

Yes, You are Saying right, (Follow Me For New Health related News.)

watch Mu Latest videos about health:


this is so true. i didnt sell any - but luckily i am able to buy more on this massive dip and even if the dip continues i will buy small amounts in. i have a firm believer we'll be back to where we were (maybe even more), even if it takes some time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36