STORY ABOUT MOTHERsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Tiny-Newborn-Baby-Sleeping-in-Basket-750x600.jpgThe father does not want to break this because he has many things in his house. But what should I do to get water from different places. That's why our roof is tin. The room also has cracks through different places. Some things have raised up for the new house. There are some things that will allow me to stay in my home with my own money and earn a living. For many years the mother says she wants to get married but I do not want to get married because one of the girls can not see her mother-in-law. There is a quarrel with the mother-in-law. I am afraid if I am not able to give happiness if I am not able to give happiness, then for some years I have given this ear to my marriage with one ear, but now it is necessary to build the house. To clean water, it becomes worn out. It is not good for the body to work so hard at this age. Actually, I think I will get married, I know my mother will agree with me for the new house. When I went to the house from the office, I went straight to my house and became frozen. I felt like a house rent today. I want a place like this house to be broken. Reason for fixing this, know the mother will agree to break the house to get me married.
.
Today my new home made of money earned my mother's home. Mother agreed that day. And I also agreed to my mother's words. I was ready to marry my mother to a girl. Marriage is ours Most mothers were more happy. Our marriage ended today Yeh night means Basar night The name of my married wife is Anha. I do not know how many beautiful names look like. Seeing Dukalam in the house, the woman is sitting quietly with my big knees. After receiving my words, the bed came down and greeted me. I slowly started to sleep, without the eyes of the girl, I could not see anything else. I got my daughter dressed in bed and I changed my dress. Come and see how I have placed it in the same way. I said to him again ----
I: Go and get fries.
Anah: Yes, yes.
Fresh came and sat next to me.
I: Your name is so beautiful.
Ana: Thank you. I'll ask a question.
I said: what did you say.
Anha: Why did you marry so late?
I: Why is it so late my age is 32?
Ana: You are 4 years older than me.
I: So what happened in it.
Ana: Why did not you marry before?
I: Actually I did not want to get married.
Anaah: Why did someone love to have a chakra?
I: No, I did not want anyone to hurt my mother. It can often be heard that the wife and the mother-in-law quarrel. I do not want my mother to bite a screw in some day.
Ana: Do I think I can fight with my mother.
I do not know ... mother kicked her happiness and thinking about my happiness. If you can think of my mother as your mother, then you will get all my love and never hurt my mother, but if she does not need to hurt me then my mother does not.
Ana: Your mother is from me today.
I: All say so.
Ana: That's right. You'll see how I'm sleeping now.
.
Went to sleep The next morning I did not see Anh beside me. I went to the food table, myself. I saw both the mother and Anha in the kitchen. Mother is saying and cooking anaa. Eat food and went to the office. Anhah did not do any work. All the work was done by anaa itself. This was a few days passed. One day I went home to my mother's house and saw the story of Anha and mother. Seeing me the mother began to say ------
.
Mother: I knew that my daughter-in-law would start a quarrel with her mother-in-law, but this girl changed my mind to a thick one.
I: You are happy, mother.
Mom: No, Dad.
Ana: Why, why did I say to him.
I: Why did mother come to you? No problem.
Mother: I can not play with anyone.
I: You will play at this age. Mama: I'll hurt you.
I: I do not have any problem if I do.
Mother: Put toys for me.
I will come with tomorrow. (Think again what happened again)
Mother: I do not like living toys.
I: What is it about living again or again is toys?
Mother: Father, you have brought a grandson or granddaughter for me.
I: Do not tell me what you mean.
.
Because I was left out of my house. It is very happy that mother is very happy.
Today, the face of the face is no problem. We were able to give happiness to her. This will be done ...............
.
.
The story may not have been good, the mistakes are requested to look for forgiveness.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @cryptobuzzz, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

welcome here @Cryptobuzzz ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Congratulations @cryptobuzzz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Respect! I can see you're new here so I am offering you my welcome. Have an upvote and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to recieve votes so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52