Sort:  

I bet you try it! ;0)

There is killing to be had but it was getting too long so that's in part two!!!

The sphincter is trained to block any object trying to enter including grapes lol.

Grapes are special! ;0)

Come on now, you must have realized by this point that Boomy doesn't always kill people, I could probably list you a couple of episodes but I'm not really in the mood of going back through them all right now. Let's see though. 43 is one, and in 51 he technically doesn't kill anyone (it's just a daydream) Hmm. The early ones also don't have too much death (if you want to check them up, remember to add the apostrophe in Thursdays (Thusday's) for the first... 20 or so, I believe), and there's always the circus one (he did not kill the peon. It's only implied). And the limequats and dragonfruit episodes didn't involve any death, just a lot of pain.

Lol. So this is a special episode then, one we need to highlight. The next episode it's guaranteed then it seems.

Yes indeed, I don't believe he's gone two episodes without killing anyone since... oh episodes 5&6. Wow, it's been a long run.

(That reminds me, I'm still wondering if Barnaby Fotheringham from episode 7 is related to the Lady Fotheringham in any way. Huh. I really need to ask Boomy.)

Haha, I would love to answer but...

agentnvrtells (2).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65