You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No Chance

in #life6 years ago

Hi Boom. This is a classic, you knocked this one out the park. Ducks sounds, I suppose they do sound like that in a way. Three kids is a handful and is a hassle when you go on holiday with such things as taxis only take 4 people today. Thanks for this morning as well I have already registered.

Sort:  

I hope you get a vote soon!!

I never even thought of the daft things like cars and stuff. It all sounds hellish!!! I much prefer having two I think!!

I stopped at two. One of each, a pigeon pair as they say.

That is my intention too. I am sure we are in agreement over this but the good lady has always been horribly broody!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42