You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Munchy Box

in #life6 years ago

It is amazing that parents now worry you when you used to worry them. The tables have turned. I missed my dad's funeral by the way and my father in laws. That was an odd mistake though. We were told a time and it changed and no one told us. All worked out well but I took the blame for the family's cock up. No one told me honest lol.

Sort:  

Kings, that's a horror and no mistake. It's my far that they will genuinely tell me something like that after the fact. They have never gotten to grips with me going off to work in an office instead of in a bin. So now they hesitate to trouble me withtrifling things!

Trifling things to you but that is what rocks their world now. Pizza from down the road.

Yeek, I didn't mean trifling to me. I meant they think they are trifling to me, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38