You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mull It Over

in #life6 years ago

So you were dreaming about having hairy mangoes in your mouth lat night? I love mangoes but the hairy ones are irritating as they get stuck in your teeth.
That list sounds normal but a tad too long and what is worrying the good lady seems to not forget things. That list is not going away you do realise that I hope?

Sort:  

Hehe, it might not be going away but I half think she was just making hundreds of shit up to tease me!!

That is a sick sense of humor ,but fun none the less.

She has got a twisted one, it's what attracted me. Twisted sense of humour that is, not a twisted vagina!

I am sure you would have unraveled it anyway. Twisted sense of humor is good. Wife's don't understand when you tell them that though. Their biggest attraction was their sick mind.

Hehe, no they never do. I think they prefer to think that it was always the beauty! Hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79