You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEEPFAKE - we can no longer trust our eyes

in #life5 years ago

Dear @zoidsoft

One of the best comment I've read in that topic so far. Seriously thanks for sharing your view with us.

There's no reason why someone casting a vote thousands of miles away should have any impact whatsoever in my house.

I'm not sure if I understand you well. Does it mean that if I migrated for some period of time in order to look for better life, then I shouldnt be allowed to vote?

Have a great upcoming week buddy
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Does it mean that if I migrated for some period of time in order to look for better life, then I shouldnt be allowed to vote?

No. It means that some things shouldn't be voted on at all but are a matter of sovereignty. Should I be able to vote on what you're allowed to do in your bedroom? How about all of us voting on how much of a raise we give to ourselves from your wallet? (this is theft, but we call it taxes instead) The brainwashing of society is severe and as a result, humanity consents to the insane.

Thank you for your kind comment @zoidsoft and solid explanation

Appreciate it a lot.

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65