You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing with Setbacks: 7 Strategies 🔥

in #life5 years ago

Regards appreciated @whatsontrend.

These life recipes are extremely valuable.
I am sure that I will be able to implement several of them.

Once I made a post about setting goals and objectives.
I believe that by merging my own methodology and your valuable ideas, I will be able to develop the winning strategy.

Thank you for giving us your beautiful reflections.

All best, Piotr.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading my article @crypto.piotr

The one that takes the time to read my ideas, my struggles or what-nots I’m publishing here. I want you to know that I am grateful to you for being here even if I’m sure that sometimes there are better and more important things you can do.

I know, I don’t have a lot of followers and there aren’t hundreds and thousands of readers and users checking my article every day but there are a few of you who are reading it.

To you, I’m saying the most honest and from the bottom of my heart “Thank you”

It means a lot to me that you read my blog/article and that you sometimes share my articles. I feel like this is a true statement of trust in what I write and that you believe my content is worthy of being seen by other people too.

Dear @whatsontrend

My wife would go into "berserk mode" if she would read your comment hahaha :)

It means a lot to me that you read my blog/article and that you sometimes share my articles

I'm doing my best to show my support and appreciation to those who engage with me and are part of my journey. It's not easy since I'm "quite popular" haha :)

Cheers
Piotr

Ha Ha Ha 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88