You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit progress report 4 – What place should steemit take...

in #life6 years ago

Hi,

Another great post. Easy to read. Let me suggest something that may help your readers a lot.
At the beginning of the post use

and at the end of the post

The difference will be huge. Just like on picture below:
justify.png

Good luck mate :) Obviously upvoted

Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

oh jezzz.

I just realized my silly mistake. In my previous post I didnt include the code that would justify text. Silly me.
Here is short article I've found that explain how to do it:

https://steemit.com/html/@dyrits/steem-it-1-how-to-justify-your-text

Oh and I also wanted to thank you for your comment in my latest contest. I appreciate your time and support. Cheers! :)

Yours,

Thanks a lot for this great tip. I love it ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63