Great satisfaction can come from even the slightest insight.

in #life7 years ago

gr8.jpg

I may have the best of intentions in my life but it won't be easy to stick to any of them. There's a lot of randomness in the air and I won't have very much control over anything. I won't let this lull me into becoming thoughtless or not caring about what I am doing. I would do what I can and save some energy for future when things might be smoother.

I would be thoughtful and leave more room and time to gain a little fresh wisdom. I would be observant, too, and look beyond those things that are being put under my nose. I don't have to share my impressions and discoveries unless I think it's wise. This doesn't make me hesitant, doubtful, or skeptical. It makes me better able to see solutions and to avoid repeat mistakes.

Not only may I be inherently happy, I will also be able to explore all manner of intellectual problems, puzzles, and concerns. Great satisfaction can come from even the smallest insight, and if I can connect with the right person, I may have a conversation that will enrich and inform me for months to come. I may be attracted to more difficult problems of my life, and I will be up to the challenge.

I might be set up to be the smart one and solve a problem or two for someone else. While it might be my idea of fun to perform and be clever, I will try to keep things simple, especially if this is a work-related issue. It will cost me little or no effort and win me a lot of admiration, and maybe some monetary reward later.

l1.jpg

Everybody falls victim to a misjudgment or a faulty calculation sometimes, so I would not let that be a reason to grind to a halt and stop working on what matters tome. Sometimes deception is involved, but that does not free me from the obligation to try and set things right. It's all about being responsible, and that's what I want to be, anyway.

The world may seem to be working overtime to baffle or confuse me, but I don't have to take the bait. If I am offered something that seems too perfectly tailored to my tastes or desires, it's OK to be graciously skeptical. I can appear cautious rather than distrustful. I would keep things simple and minimize getting upset by torn or unsettled feelings.

l2.jpg

I would take everything and everyone a little bit more seriously, without getting grim about it. People may bring me requests or problems that they think are shaking up their world, and I should offer at least a token respect for their worries and needs. None of this puts any pressure on me, unless I get emotionally involved. I must remember, I have neither the power nor responsibility to fix it all.

l3.jpg


7go2mufci3ybfgyzimwn.png


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Good motivational blog, and we need to be inspired to stay afloat in steemit also.

Thank you...stem on and stay blissful...

Sure, we all be inspired from our day to day activity and I am sure our hard effort will pay off at some point of time.

Thank you for reading my blog.

Be yourself because an original is worth more then a copy. thank you for such a good artical.

I really could not able to understand, what you wanted to say, Can you please tell me clearly.

Well u said .." i would take everything and everyone a little bit more seriously, without getting grim about it" so I said be they way you're .

Ah...got it...thank you.

You're welcome.

The best way is to step back and meditate. And self reflect. I have seen that it works best.

Yes, meditation is also one of the great way, Thank you so much for stopping by...

My pleasure :)

Sometimes the shortest sentences can be the most powerful. Interesting thoughts you bought up. I can see why you are called @crypto-wisdom

Thank you for getting stopped by @humanearl and its so nice to read those lines from you.

upvote me please

Awesome post!! Keep it up and check out THIS POST as well as I have something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69