Sort:  

Always... but those guys appear to be sound asleep.

I will fully admit I should have took the 5 more seconds and picked a better gif, no joke, you deserve better, you make quality posts.

Surprisingly not a lot of great options out there.

These gifs are so bad I actually would delete my comments out but will leave for others to learn from.

Go easy on yourself! I don't judge. People can graffiti up my blog all they want provided it's not junk spam. You know how it is. I'm just so far gone these days. I'm completely disconnected from nearly all forms of media. I tend to overanalyze these pop culture slogans. I think I see something many don't... but if I attempt to describe what I'm looking at, people would most likely be left with more questions than answers.

A lot of people seem to think they are awake these days, yet many more seem to like to say they are because it's now the fashionable thing to do. They want to be part of this big awakening, that for the most part, doesn't exist.

The world is such in a weird place in the sense that it is hard to get a gauge on what truly is what possibly might be the interesting topics and thoughts and going ons with the majority of the general public. Then I can overthink myself out of all this because I got bills to pay and enough real life shit to deal with lol.

Wake Up!

... so I can place you under my own spell.

Now go back to sleep!

... and enjoy your new version of my hell.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56