You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wandering Back To My Pack

in #life6 years ago

Hey there Lady! Wow! Sorry you've been under the weather! I, too missed most of the HF drama as I was, and still am, recovering from my recent migraine spell. I agree that the timing was good so that I missed the frustration that many seem to have experienced. I'm still not fully recovered in my vision, so I can handle just about everything except screen time as it really tires my eyes, compensating for the blips in my peripheral vision. Anywhoo- hoping to see you at the meetup this weekend. Will you be up to it or catching up from the time you were laid up? (Fingers totally crossed here, hoping I get a smidgeon of real-world time with the Kat!) 😉

Sort:  

Hey! I'm so sorry you have to endure migraines. I watched my mom go through that misery for years, she'd have to retreat to a dark room and suffer through it. I'm so glad to hear you are on the other side of that awfulness.

We'll totally be there this weekend, I am bringing my whole crew with me, can't wait to hang out in the real world too:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56