You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conversations With Sam

in #life6 years ago

I am sorry to hear about your health issues. This post was so adorable and made me laugh and smile. 😊 I love Sam’s expression in the first photo when he was “listening” to you. 😄 I think it’s quite precious when people have conversations with their pets. I hope he steps up to the challenge to watch over you more.

Sort:  

Ahhh, thanks. It's really nothing serious, just the crap that happens at my age. Of course, Friday I had a headache and I was pretty sure it was a brain tumor and I had a week to get my affairs in order :)

He's a really good boy, he'll take his responsibilities seriously, I'm sure. Long as I have begging strips on top of the fridge at least...

I’m glad to hear it’s not serious. I get bad headaches where it’s hard to function.

Haaa I hope you have a nice supply of those!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45