When i feel lonley i like to chew expensive stuff and furniture

in #life7 years ago

This post refers to this article,writen by my owner, @fishmon >> Can i turn steemit into a full time job?

Dog with a blog



wp_20171217_18_43_56_pro.jpg

I'm writing this post as an apology for Claudiu, my owner, for chewing the doors in the house, eating the internet cable, the keyboard and other stuff i find interesting in the house.

P.S. - If you don't want me to chew your things, don't leave them on the ground.That internet cable was begging for a chew

So, here's what happened on that night you went to work

Since Georgiana went to England i felt so alone in the house.I Know you work hard every night to afford this nice flat, and i'm sorry, but i can't help it, i feel lonely when you go to work.There are not allot of things to do, other than barking, chewing, pissing in the kitchen..

I know you walked me that night, before you went to work.I know, i know. We chased laser beans together, we played fetch, you let me sniff that cat's ass, i was happy and tired, and ready for a good, long sleep.

I heard when you left, i always know when you leave.In the first hour i don't miss you, because i have things to do, i eat from the trash bin, i eat the sponges in the bathroom, i eat some food, then barf, then eat again.

But that night something happened. I started to ask myself :

What if he doesn't come back?

I started to cry, to yell, to bark. I was looking down the window, searching for you, but you weren't there,I couldn't smell you.I went to the bedroom to see if you are hiding from me, because you do that sometimes, But you weren't there also.

Somehow the door close behind my back and i was locked in the bedroom, i tried to open the door, but it was stuck.I knew i had to make a hole in the door so i can get out, what if there was a fire? what if? Ha?

IMG-20171213-WA0001.jpg

I made the hole look like a heart so you know how much i love you, and how much you mean to me..

Anyway, i'm sorry, i didn't mean it, i'm a good dogo..

Sort:  

Bad, bad doge! ु ⠁⃘ ⠁⃘ू
...
Sorry, it was a bit harsh. I hope you've reflected on your actions and won't cause any more troubles for your owner. (๑•́ω•̀)

As i'm writing this, the TV remote controller looks so tasty !

No, it doesn't! Bad, bad dog!

good dog

my dog ​​is Richard
SP_A0408.jpg

Congratulations @cronno! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42