You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does your urine look like COCA COLA? - GO STRAIGHT TO HOSPITAL - Rhabdomyolysis

in #life8 years ago

So ; I do apologize , but I simply MUST ask . . . If your urine looked like Coke Cola what part of the etiology or physiological process creates the little gas bubbles in your urine ?
: )

Sort:  

Lol. I should make it clear that it is the colour that looks like Coca Cola. If it is carbonated too then something very strange is going on!
If you had a bowel fistula too connecting to your bladder/urinary tract then I suppose you could end up with bubbles but actual fizzy urine is not likely:)

I am an RN and just could not work it out, but in truth that was my pitiful attempt at homour to ask about the gas bubbles. My lady's dad is the dark side of 85 and the red in his urine is bladder Ca > radiation Rx.

Personally i have written herein b4 about young people and low carb high diets, I think if you have any spare money to invest you will make a lot of money in the future from buying / renting renal dialysis machines. Young people had better start learning fundamental health principles before they start reaching middle age or they are very likely going to spend a lot of time around health professionals waiting rooms . . .

I am sure a Rep 65 like yourself is very busy, but maybe you might enjoy this link to a crazy work out athlete ?

https://steemit.com/health/@crok/exercise-the-frank-medrano-way-exercise-way-once-you-qualify-from-my-300-second-exercise-program-you-must-see-this

I know lol. But it was a good point about clarity:)

Personally i have written herein b4 about young people and low carb high diets, I think if you have any spare money to invest you will make a lot of money in the future from buying / renting renal dialysis machines. Young people had better start learning fundamental health principles before they start reaching middle age or they are very likely going to spend a lot of time around health professionals waiting rooms . . .

Yes extreme diets and anything that encourages ketosis +/- rapid muscle breakdown can increase the risk. Luckily we have the NHS here so we don't have people profiteering from health care like in some other places. I imagine dialysis would be lucrative especially given the explosion of diabetes too.

No problem will check your post out.

(nested 6 deep reply)
I would love to see the History, the 500 year old pubs etc.

Last I found was if you are not 'connected' and over 30 years old you cannot get a work visa . . .

But who knows anything anymore in the crazy New Age Y2K Modern World : )

I am a Registered Nurse in Australia and registered in the United States so I know some of the differences : )

I tried for England or Britain or Britex or whatever " over the pond " is called now-a-days, but a person over the age of thirty cannot work in Britain.

Rules and job protections . . .

They might have relaxed it now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44