You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not getting the chance to say Goodbye

in #life8 years ago

I describe myself as a Rent-A-Father, while I myself have 2 grow girls ; I inherited a 9 year old from the neighbors many years ago. Her family is very dysfunctional , she is now 35 years old.

Since we are separated by Earth's equator I have not seen her in a few years. Knowing ages ago she disconnected her Facebook account last Monday I went looking in the hopes of maybe finding some way to reconnect with her.

I did all this myself, no one else knew nor could have known. About nine hours later my oldest daughter emails me to mention my Rent-A-Daughter is trying to get in touch ! ! !

Now I have asked her for backup ways to stay in touch for the future ! ! !

Sorry for your loss . . .

Sort:  

Good, I am pleased you have sorted it out.
I had no feelings for her, she was my mother only in she raised me , I couldn't be ill and not want all my babies around me. She did exactly to me what her mother did to her
Thank you

I completely understand what your saying from my own remote perspective . . .

/ hugz ; sorry the world is just a weird place . . .

Families are weirder :)

so true ; you pick friends . . .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45