You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The most depressive day of the year

in #life6 years ago

People that do not experience depression themselves do not fully comprehend the gravity of the situation. I did suffer a a lot from depression. It doesn't really go away ever. It is always there, around the corner. That is why it is so hard to identify someone who is not open about suffering from depression. I find relief believing that we are all dying. Some sooner rather than later. The choice is yours and I do not blame anyone who took their own life. I do not fear death but I am not rushing towards it either. I am just a witness. I want to learn and experience all I can before my life is over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52