You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Word Surf Community Reports Another Tragical Loss || R.I.P. Jean & Oscar You'll Be Deeply Missed! Let's Embrace Life And Not Miss A Single Thing 💙

in #life7 years ago

Hi, Marly,

I'm so sorry to hear this bad news. And so very sorry for the loss of your dear friend of the pancakes, even though some time ago!

It is good to consider our mortality and to be ready to go whenever God calls us.

I have some hope that as autonomous cars are developed, there will be less and less road tragedies from crashes. People tend to be foolish, drive to fast, and also careless. Myself, I get sleepy sometimes. And so robot drivers should be a big improvement, I hope. :D

Take care, dear! Hugs!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Hey @creatr my friend!
You are right, maybe technology will help to reduce these numbers.
Still we need to be conscious, too. Life is the most valuable thing we possess.

Thanks for being there.
Take care, sweetie! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65