Sort:  

Good grief, I had heard of silver but didn't realise there was such a thing you could buy!! I am intrigued.

Obviously my cape is a neat waist length affair. Well, at least my day cape is!

My understanding of Chicken Pox is that it is a viral infection?

Although I have not personally used it against "The Pox," I believe it ought to be marvelously effective.

I hope your night cape blooms out in glorious silver waves against the moonlit sky! ;)

Yes, a horrible virus that we pretty much all have. I am going to look into it more! (The silver thing)

Haha I see what you did there!! :0)

I would suggest putting some in a spray bottle and spraying the affected areas several times a day...

A very good idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45