You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEING EVICTED… Part 2 -- I Wish I Would Have Known

in #life6 years ago

Hey, @macksby,

I'm so very sorry for your loss of your mom.

And I'm praying you'll get through the current dark valley you're in. I think a lot of people out here are pulling for you.

As a Christian, I find myself often wishing the struggles of life were over. But never to the point that I would consider ending it. I've got serious stuff to finish here. But there is a great deal of promise in the life to come for believers, I think about it all the time.

If you're struggling with this life, I'd surely invite you to visit the Christianity shelf in my Steemit Library (you can find it by clicking the GIF link below.) Also on the Story Shelf, you'll find a lot of my stories about the New Heavens and the New Earth that Jesus is preparing for his people. I invite you to dip in and do some reading.

And if not, fine, but please do hang in there? I'm pulling for you, man... You're one of my "August 2016" Steemit peers... ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Thanks for your condolences @creatr... Your invitation, good thoughts and prayers are greatly appreciated.

Yeah.., we have been around for awhile.. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80