You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mentors for the Journey

in #life6 years ago

Brother Lydon,

I would be shocked to discover that a world-class business school promoted or supported anything approaching my understanding of reality, and thus I would not expect many of its students to fall into the category I will mention below.

Nonetheless, the LORD works in mysterious ways.

Therefore, I would challenge you to be willing to mentor and to strongly support any enlightened students who may have developed (as part of their conscientious calling) the intention of engaging in enterprise as agorists, utterly apart from and not supporting the criminal state.

Should you encounter any such very rare creature, I would like to know of it and I would be willing to lend my support.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68609.44
ETH 3824.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63