You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales From The Tomerosa: Yard Raking Edition

in #life7 years ago

I feel as if I've walked your yard and can smell the pine needles.

My pain today was spending more time fixing the mower than mowing the weeds, leaving the task half-done. Meaning another dirty, filthy day ahead...

Oh, well! Thanks for sharing the beauty of your yard. ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Awe! That's great! (And thank you😊)

It is always frustrating to have an equipment failure when you are trying to get all your work done. Today was my one run-the-library-on-a- Saturday for the month, so yard beautification had to wait. My husband did grade the road though, so now it smells like gravel, soil, and pine needles around here!

Good luck conquering those weeds!!!

Thanks; back at it probably Monday... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43