You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~Why~ We Hate "Follow for Follow" and "Vote for Vote"

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for your very thoughtful and engaging comment. You've really added to the conversation here!

I have seen the light bulb go off a few times, which encourages me to at least keep trying to redeem some borderline spammers... :D

Sort:  

That is great; perhaps I just need to identify better cases to spend my time on.

I tend to get replies back like “I’m so sorry” and then they keep doing it otherwise. Other times they get angry and run their mouth. Which is just sad because I am the kind of person who would spend time to try and help them to better understand if that is something they are struggling with on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60