You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chronicles of Alan; Lucas

in #life7 years ago

Isn't it fun, walking in and "Wowing" the customer! :D

Even better when the customer calls your boss... ;)

Great story, Thanks!

😄😇😄

@creatr

Sort:  

Thank You, and , Yes, it was a Great Feeling, I was also really arrogant ,then.

Oh wait i misunderstood. So it was you who was fixing this cars??

After reading that your brother in law is Henry Ford. I thought you were speaking about someone's life in 3rd person. You know, it's kinda rare to be Henry Ford's brother lol.

I never put Surname's in , he is not Henry Ford, I was fixing Tune Up Machines for Cars

Oh okey nvm then. It was a long day, head is not working. I geeet it. Sorry! :d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03