You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carlsbad Caverns National Park

in #life4 years ago

One of my most favorite places in the universe, so far...

I've only been there once (1980) but CC is one of those extremely rare things that far exceeded my wildest imagination (and, believe me, I have a pretty big imaginer...!)

I was touring it with wife and two kids, and they had to keep dragging me along. I think it took us four hours to get through because dad was dawdling all the way... I so want to go back!

Thanks for sharing your photos and story. Caves! Caverns! Spelunking! Yeah!!! <3

😄😇😉

@creatr

Sort:  

Ooh, I so agree with you about it being one of the best places ever! I am going to have to go back, because I just don't feel like three and a half hours in there was long enough for me, lol! I salute you fellow dawdler and hope you get to return sooner rather than later, because CAVES! LOL!

Yeah,

CAVES!

for sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67