You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love Transcends Time: An Essay on the Existence of God

in #life4 years ago

Strange, but I did not care much for Interstellar when I saw it...
Testimony to my failure to see, no doubt.

Thank you for this very thoughtful and encouraging article. I clearly need to see it again, and pay more careful attention to what I missed. I am probably just too much of a "hard-science" sci-fi kinda guy... :)

😄😇😉

@creatr

Sort:  

No need to beat yourself up. We all learn at different frequencies and time.

This science video may be of more interest to you. :)
A quantum physicist I enjoy listening to, Sean Carrol, is featured about 9 minutes in.

Thanks, I'll check it out. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43