You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mornin' Chorin'

in #life4 years ago

"Usually I look like a creature suffering homelessness who has a propensity for wildly colored pajama pants and is in need of a hairbrush. I'm sure my neighbors are constantly amused."

I am amused just imagining this, as it sound so similar to me in the yard around the house (except for the wildly colored pajama pants part; mine are boring black sweats).

I would love to observe these 20 minutes of your day first-hand, but thank you for this next best thing, lots of photos of the daily tour!

I'm stopping in to try and catch up on my reading post-holidays, and hope to take these in reverse order, a bit at a time, now having saluted you.

Wishing you, Sweet Kat, and all your loved 'uns a very Happy New Year, my dear! <3

And we must talk about infections... INFECTIONS! Haven't I told you what to do about those? I want to provide you with the means to deal... PLEASE let's talk?

😄😇😉

@creatr

Sort:  

LOL! I don't have infections anymore, I have been good to go for the last couple years because I am taking better care of myself, but don't worry, I am going to have a chat with you about the "means to deal" at some point.:)

Also, how would you feel about rocking a fabulous pair of paisley pj's, guaranteed to make you have a bounce in your step and put a smile on at least one of your neighbor's faces (or a look of horror, ha ha ha!)?

I so hope you had a lovely New Year's Eve and day and every subsequent day since my super excellent friend.:)

Paisley makes me dizzy and nauseated... and would probably nauseate my neighbors too, especially if I were "rockin'" them... LOL!

Yes, the look of horror... that would be the one! :D

New year off to a good start, thanks... You?
I'm enjoying building magic machines...

Hugs! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28