You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 144 More Cookies To Go...

in #life5 years ago

"Egads! How did that happen?!?!"

Umm... Need we explain? :O

"So, being somewhat organized, I threw two gallons of ice cream onto the kitchen counter, a bunch of candy, whipping cream in cans, a plethora of flavored syrup, and all 144 cookies joined the frozen moo juice."

Now, that's just gross! ;)

Sounds like it was a great party. Watching the pumpkin explode was a treat...

Take care!

😄😇😉

@creatr

Sort:  

Good evening my super excellent pal, I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the pumpkin pyrotechnics...

Argh, I started writing that reply to you two whole days ago, and then all manner of things happened, too sorry my friend!

Hope all is well in the warm lands you dwell in, Peace out:)

I've decided that one of my future careers in The Glory will be as Fireworks Master, a-la Gandalf. I love pyrotechnics and would love to design some magnificent explosions... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71