You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales From The Circ Side

in #life5 years ago

Best line in the whole story: "With a smile of course, because I love kids and their ingenuity."

LOLOLOL!

I, too, thought of the Twilight Zone when I read this... But there was another show that this episode of Circ Side also reminds me of:

"For the next hour, sit quietly and we will control all you see and hear.
You are about to participate in a great adventure.
You are about to experience the awe and mystery which reaches from the inner mind to The Outer Limits."

Ever thought of writing some Science Fiction? ;)

😄😇😉

@creatr

Sort:  

Ah, yes, The Outer Limits makes total sense!

Hope you had a grandiose Thanksgiving my dear pal, I know I’m super thankful our digital paths crossed😊

I thought everything that I write was sci-fi 🤪

"I thought everything that I write was sci-fi 🤪"

LOLOL! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58