You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Week In Review Revue

in #life5 years ago

Here I am again... Hmmm, noticing that I don't recall you ever answering about the colloidal silver thing?

Also, curious now from the photos; do you happen to know the source of those lovely colored tiles? They look like fun...

😄😇😉

@creatr

Sort:  

ARgh! I missed the collodial silver inquiry entirely!

Is the information in your library?

Also, I know that Rainbow Resource, a homeschool curriculum supply mega-resource has the tiles, as I bought some from them over a decade ago for math teaching to youngins reasons. I'm almost sad we didn't have this conversation a few months ago, for I donated all my teaching materials and would have just sent you the set that I had!

Ah, thanks for the kind thought...

The sad reality is that I probably already have far too much accumulation of "cool stuff" like that around, and I need to thin it out anyway! LOL...

But I do enjoy reading about tiling, and playing with puzzles and such. Those tiles reminded me of something I had when I was a kid called "tangrams."

About the colloidal silver:

Please do review this website: https://SILVERengines.com

I think of you in regard to this when I read your reports about suffering with various maladies... It is a remedy I have relied on for 25+ years, and I wanted to know if you were aware of it?

I know I've written about it here and there; I'll find some specific articles for you, and get back to you about this later, as I need to close my laptop and get ready for church at the moment... LOL! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47