You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PTSD HELP!???

in #life7 years ago

Wow, I will definitely read. I've been writing about my PTSD so far to try to help raise awareness. I met a great gal on here and we've spoken about getting together to start a group so that we can collaborate and write stories together. would you be interested in that?
I've read about and someone sent me a link about how marijuana helps the canniboid receptors... it's not legal in my state so I'm waiting. :) Glad to hear it helps you. That's fantastic

Sort:  

Sure, I would be interested! I would love to help others! I hope it legalizes for you soon!

ok cool. let's keep in touch. I read something about possibly being able to add groups to one of the blockchain apps related to steemit. I keep meaning to look into it but have been pretty foggy lately. We could start a group there and discuss our collaboration and support each other as well. yay

That would be pretty neat! :) Will give you a follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43