Sort:  

Look at all of your comments- scroll down after your post, you'll see ;)

Let me know if you don't find it...

What exactly am I looking for?

Look at your actual post. Look at what happened after my original works invocation

In the comments

Wow, I feel pretty stupid right now. lol I'm on less than 20 hrs of sleep in the last week and a half and I can't tell anything is different

You said you didn't understand what I meant by calling on Original Works bot?

I made a cute poem and called the bot. If you look at your comments, it commented on and upvoted your post a minute after I asked it

I don't see a comment from the bot. I did see your cute post about calling upon original works though. I wasn't sure what that was lol

I can see it-it's right below my summons. Actually click on your post like you're going to read it, then scroll down thru everyone's comments. It's there :)

hmmm I can't see anything but yours a my replies. Thank you for doing that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97