You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tomatoes or Tomato’s – Freewill and Universal Basic Income.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

You are completely right about people that have not been placed here to work in the conventional accepted manner! It's a crime against humanity to prevent anyone from living a life against their free will. I refuse the idea of waiting for the government to figure out how to retain control over the population with Universal Basic Income. Control over economy should be put in the hands of the citizens...and cryptocurrency can do that! I am so excited to learn about Manna...hopefully when I figure out how to verify my account you will have one more referral. <3

Sort:  

We are living in exciting times and I sense a change in awareness is underway.

thanks for your comment.

And enjoy your week.

xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58522.98
ETH 3089.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41